L

Advokatfirmaet Wold

Telefon
+47 76 11 18 20

Epost
Send oss e-post

w

Ansatte

Trude Marie Wold

13.05.2016 14:40ADVOKAT OG DAGLIG LEDER
trude@advokatwold.no

Stian Paulsen

12.04.2016 12:27ADVOKAT
+47 916 84 076
stian@advokatwold.no

Daniel Riibe-Stokland

12.04.2016 12:30ADVOKAT
+47 917 39 004
daniel@advokatwold.no

Elise Riibe-Stokland

12.04.2016 12:32ADVOKAT
+47 480 52 249
elise@advokatwold.no

Thea Ekran Gustavsen

08.02.2019 11:24ADVOKATFULLMEKTIG
+47 917 35 778
thea@advokatwold.no

Audun Aanes

13.05.2016 14:16SEKRETÆR
+47 48 21 85 22
audun@advokatwold.no